Tomorrow I will be moving into my new sweet apartment.
I hope I don't have too much crap. I want to get it all in one fell swoop and just be done with it.
I should be finishing up packing right now, but instead here I am procrastinating as usual.
AT&T called me today and said that something was wrong with their phone lines and therefore I won't have internet for awhile...well,crap. But otherwise things should be great! Josh is meeting me at the apt tomorrow to help and then after I get mostly everything situated we are going out for a few drinks and some food as payment for helping me move.
I am very excited to have my own space again. To be able to come home and have everything in it's place and whatnot. No more searching for stolen items/recon missions into my sisters bedroom(a scary,scary place)
Pictures may be posted as soon as Monday or as late as never!
Wish me luck!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment