Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Productive....Finally

Wow I suck at this whole updating thing...two months...really?

Anyway today was my first day of classes here in Chicago. I just have to say....wow....why didn't I come here in the first place? Also, why is spell check telling me that "didn't" isn't a word? Apparently "isn't" is not a word either....Whatever.
I digress.
Class went pretty well all in all. We shall see how tomorrow goes.

No comments: